Saint Kitts and Nevis

After the Prime Minister swore in on 6 August, the other ministers of the Federal Government of St. Kitts and Nevis were officially sworn in and assigned ministerial portfolios on 13 August during a ceremony held at the Warner Park Cricket Stadium

More lines about Saint Kitts and Nevis, America

Visit all Saint Kitts and Nevis lines archive