Gabon, along with three other African countries Uganda, Niger and Central African Republic, will be excluded from US AGOA trade scheme as of 1 January 2024 due to their inability to "address US concerns about non-compliance with AGOA eligibility criteria"

More lines about Gabon, Africa

Visit all Gabon lines archive