Mongolian students will be able to study at universities in Inner Mongolia, an autonomous region of China, from 31 December 2024, by agreement for 200 places for Bachelor's degrees, 40 places for Master's degrees and 20 places for PhD degrees

More lines about Mongolia, Asia

Visit all Mongolia lines archive