The Election Commission is set to hold the plebiscite for the creation of 8 municipalities in the Special Geographic Area of Bangsamoro Autonomous Region; April 13 activity will give the people of the 63 villages a chance to form their respective towns

More lines about Philippines, Asia

Visit all Philippines lines archive