Dominican Republic

The Tigres del Licey won the 2023 Caribbean Series with a 3-0 victory over host club Venezuela in Caracas; it marks the 11th time the Tigres have won the title and the 22nd championship for the Dominican Republic

More lines about Dominican Republic, America

Visit all Dominican Republic lines archive