Marshall Islands

Unofficial final election results have been published by the Electoral Administration, confirming that 13 seats in Nitijela will change hands; most absentee postal votes did not arrive in time or were rejected for technical reasons

More lines about Marshall Islands, Oceania

Visit all Marshall Islands lines archive